Background

Who Are We

Chapters

FAQ's

Although they come from diverse businesses, members of the Int’l ITC all share common goals. They seek to produce quality products and a profitable business. Int’l ITC chapters allow members from different regions to work together on issues unique to their area.

 

Belonging to a chapter links you to other members who share your issues and concerns. Whether you participate by adding your voice or take an active leadership role, both you and your industry reap enormous benefits.

 

Int’l ITC Chapters & Affiliates Great Lakes: IL, IN, KS, MI, MO
Gary Frager 847-808-8984
garyf@pagodatoner.com Mid-Atlantic: KY, NC, SC, TN
Sherry Summers
704-347-2447 sherys@bellsouth.net New England: NH, MA, VT, ME, RI
Paul Mervis
781-631-4568
encore@shore.net Northeast: CT, NJ, NY, PA
Dennis Houck
570-689-2951
nelt@echoes.net Northwest: OR,WA This position is open
Olivia Stephens
702-838-4279
olivia@i-itc.org Ohio: OH, WV
Dov Nisman
800-888-9752
dnisman@altconnect.com Rocky Mountain: CO, ID, MT, UT, WY
This position is open
Olivia Stephens
702-838-4279
olivia@i-itc.org Southeast: AL, FL, GA
Linda Buck
352-796-0083 or email lbuck3@tampabay.rr.com Southwest: AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
Kevin Dedmon
713-861-2425
kevind@alphalaser.net Upper Midwest: IA, MN, NE, ND, MI, SD, WI
Bill Henry
608-836-7000
billhenryALP@aol.com Washington, D.C.: DE, MD, VA
Chip Beziat
410-437-2919
ChipBeziat@Comcast.net West Coast: AZ, CA, NV
Paul Hawker
858-693-8838
phawker1@san.rr.com ITC Canada
Elio Perconti
905-738-1688 or e-mail
eliop@qrxtech.com